Linking to our Client Center
Linking your AdWords™ account to our Google Client Center (MCC) allows us to review or manage your campaigns without the need for you to disclose your own login details.
Using linking, you're always in control, and can delete us from your AdWords™ account at any time via the Account Access page which you'll find under the My Account tab.
How we work
When reviewing your account as part of our Google AdWords™ training service, or to provide you with a quotation, we never make any changes to your campaigns - we simply want to see how they've been setup and the keywords you're targeting.
Linking to our Google Client Center is quick and easy, simply follow the steps below.
Send us your Customer ID...
Your Customer ID is displayed at the top-right of the AdWords™ screen as shown below.
Make a note of your ID and email it to us, or use the form on the contact us page.
Accept our Google link invitation...
Once we've received your Customer ID, we'll issue an invitation to link your account to our Google Client Center.
You'll see this the next time you login to your AdWords™ account (or refresh the page in your browser).
To complete the process, just accept our invitation.